Board Members


MARATSA Officers

President                 Stacey Huffman, LCSW                 Stacey.huffman@aimtherapy.net          

President- Elect    Carol Deel, PhD                    cadeel@gmail.com

Past President       Rick Parsons, M.A.                 rparsons@ranconsulting.com

Secretary                 Dana Michniewicz               dmichniewicz@the-academy.net                                     

Treasurer                 Paul Sheesley, LCPC                       paulbsheesley@gmail.com


Area Representatives

Area 1 Rep:     Kelly Barto LCSW                   kbarto@connectionscsp.org

Area 2 Rep:    Melissa Grady PhD                         grady@cua.edu

Area 3 Rep:    Rhonda Stewart MS                       rhstewart@abraxasyfs.com

Area 4 Rep:   Ben Yaroch LCSW                           benyarochconsulting.com

 


Committee Chairs

Membership:       Vacant              

Public Policy        Barry Nelson                      banelson@pa.gov

Education:            Vacant

Newsletter:         Vacant