Board Members


MARATSA Officers

President                 Stacey Hoffman                   Stacey.huffman@aimtherapy.net          

President- Elect    Carol Deel PhD                     cadeel@gmail.com

Past President       Rick Parsons M.A.                rparsons@ranconsulting.com

Secretary                 Dana Michniewicz               dmichniewicz@the-academy.net                                     

Treasurer                 Nick Honyara                        nhonyara@ranconsulting.net


Area Representatives

Area 1 Rep:    Stacey Huffman LCSW                  Stacey.huffman@aimtherapy.net

Area 2 Rep:    Carol Deel Ph.D.                              cadeel@gmail.com

Area 3 Rep:    Mary Young LSW                            myoung@specializedcounselingassoc.com

Area 4 Rep:   Ben Yaroch LCSW                           benyarochconsulting.com

 


Committee Chairs

Membership:        Mark Flock M.Ed.               mark.flock@adolphoi.org

Public Policy          Barry Nelson                      banelson@pa.gov

Education:             Vacant

Newsletter:         Patti Schmidt M.S.              pschmidt@specializedcounselingassoc.com